Get Social with us!

Stay Conntected with New Era via our Social Media Channels


Events Detail


In Poster Making Competition organised by Institute of Plasma Reserch as Celebration of National Science day 2018 Suryanshi Singh (X) bagged Frist Prize while Ananya Chauhan (XI) bagged Second Prize. Congratulations to both.


Suryanshi Singh (X)                            Ananya Chauhan (XI)