Get Social with us!

Stay Conntected with New Era via our Social Media Channels


Events Detail


Congratulations to Tapasya Shah (VIII) , Maitreyi Rohra  (IX) and Neviya Koderinala (IV) for winning First Prize, Second Prize and Third Prize respectively in Stamp Making Competition organised by Indian Postal Service. They won cash prize of Rs.1000/- , 800/- and 500/- respectively.