Get Social with us!

Stay Conntected with New Era via our Social Media Channels


Events Detail


In Camel Art Contest following are our school winners in different groups :-

Group B :  Dhanvi Jain (I) , Rutva Doshi (I) and Priyanshi Dhruve (II)

Group C : Sheeja Modi (III), Priya Shah (III), Poorva Dhangar (IV) and Vara Vaghela (IV)

Group D : Yuvraj Dighe (V) , Tanurja Upadhyay (V) , Mahi Maheshwari (VI) and Sonakshi Senapati (VI)

Group E :  Nupur Rajeshirke (VIII) and Ananya Chauhan (XI). Congratulations to all.